Arizona Gold & Silver: Greg Hahn Interview

Feb 13, 2024

Love is in the rocks! Forget chocolates and roses and join us for a geohug!

You are invited to a special interview with Jessica Keast of GeoHUG, featuring Greg Hahn, VP of Arizona Gold Silver Inc. GeoHUG is an initiative that brings together the global geoscience community to connect, laugh, and share ideas, information & knowledge. Through our webinars, networking events, and open discussions, we create a vibrant space for learning and growth. An initiative by CoreSafe Core Solutions & Prospectors Supplies.Arizona Gold & Silver Exploration is exploring the largest historic gold-bearing district in Arizona, which was last explored extensively in the 1980s, with the use of new technology, new technical information available on shallow epithermal and geothermal systems, and refined geologic models that were just in their infancy 40 years ago. The application of new science has led to the new discovery of a significant low-sulfidation epithermal gold-silver deposit, and indications of additional isolated systems in the district that were unrecognized 40 years ago.Drill testing of the primary target has returned potentially economic mineralized material in 81% of the holes completed to date. Further drilling is underway, in order to complete a maiden resource estimate, and to test the open extensions to mineralization that include intercepts of +100 meters thick grading 1.3-1.6 grams per tonne gold and 5-7 grams per tonne silver.

Register here –¬†https://geohug.rocks/

North America: 13th February, 4:00 PM PST / 7:00 PM EST
Australia: 14th February,  11AM AEDT 

https://arizonagoldsilver.com/

Related Posts

Tags

Share This